Ric's Giro takeover!

11 May 2020

Tune in to Giro Cycling's Instagram page this evening to hear none other than our very own roving reporter Ric McLaughlin takeover and talk about the new-look 2020 Enduro World Series calendar, the new EWS x Giro Studio Line clothing range and what his new 'normal' looks like. 

Ric will be LIVE from 17:00 GMT (18:00 CEST/09:00 PST) so get online and send in your questions! 


To find out more about the newly restructured 2020 EWS calender click here