Event Overview

View Full Calendar

The Enduro World Series began in 2013, touring the best trails in the world, over 8 locations, culminating in the crowning of the Enduro World Series Champion.

To compete at EWS riders must first pre-qualify by scoring Global Ranking Points. Riders can start at their local qualifier, travel further to a Continental event in their region, continue to test their level and develop as a rider before taking on the full challenge, an EWS.

If you have not pre-qualified, you still have a chance to race an EWS weekend.  Race either the full EWS course (EWS100) or 80% of the course ( EWS80 - to be offered at select venues)  - with slightly relaxed rules but all the challenges.

At the end of the season, amateur and pro riders are also able to compete in teams of 3 at the Trophy of Nations, a true festival of enduro MTB sport. 

Titles for Events:

EWS: Enduro World Series Champion

Trophy of Nations: Nations Champion (awared the UCI Rainbow Stripes)

North American Series: North American Series Champion

European Series: European Series Champion

Asia-Pacific Series: Asia-Pacific Series Champion

South American Series: South American Series Champion

Qualifiers, EWS100 and EWS80 recieve no titles but do score ranking points.

*only EWS Members score points. What is membership?