The highest level of enduro racing on the planet. The toughest fought, most physically and technically challenging trails in the world. One of the hardest to win titles in the sport of Mountain Biking.

The Enduro World Series (EWS) represents the ulitmate combination of racing and adventure.

Taking place over eight rounds spanning from the high Andes to the Ligurian coastline, from the fern forests of New Zealand to the lush cedar and loam of British Columbia, the EWS represents mountain biking at its best and its most diverse.

Every Special Stage counts. Every round of the Series counts. Managing equipment, skill, pace and physical output on the best trails in the world is the ultimate challenge in mountain bike racing.

Pre-qualified riders fight it out for the ultimate prize, the Enduro World Series Championship title.

Riders without qualifying points wanting to take part can test themselves in the EWS100  (100% of the EWS course) 

Past Champions:


2013 - Jerome Clementz FRA (Cannondale)

2014 - Jared Graves AUS (Yeti Cycles/Fox)

2015 & 2016 - Richie Rude USA (Yeti Cycles/Fox)

2017, 2018 & 2019 - Sam Hill AUS (Chain Reaction Cycles/Mavic)

2020: No Series Championship title. Jesse Melamed CAN (Rocky Mountain Race Face) was the EWS Global Rankings Overall leader   

2021: Jack Moir AUS (Canyon Collective)


2013, 2014 & 2015 - Tracy Moseley GBR (Trek)

2016, 2017 & 2018 - Cecile Ravanel FRA (Commencal Vallnord)

2019 - Isabeau Courdurier FRA (Intense Mavic Collective)

2020: No Series Championship title. Morgane Charre FRA (Pivot Factory Racing) was the EWS Global Rankings Overall leader   

2021: Melanie Pugin FRA