Climb the ladder, become a champion!

New Series Rules for 2020, only your best rounds count at this level! So you don't need to race the whole series to fight for the title, reducing your travel costs and impact.



Asia Pacific Series 6 Rounds - Only your 4 best rounds count

European Series 7 Rounds -  Only your 4 best rounds count

North American series 7 Rounds  - Only your 4 best rounds count

Event Calendar HERE 

The Continental Series sit between local Qualifying events and the Enduro World Series and gives riders the chance to win an international series title.

Designed to provide an elevated platform for riders wanting to race on a bigger stage than a national race - but with lower travel costs and more a acheiveable level of racing for aspiring pros than an EWS. 

Each individual 2020 series is comprised of 6 to 7 rounds.  But to keep the costs and pressure on the riders low - only a rider's best 4 results will be counted towards their overall series rankings.  Each series winner in each EWS category is crowned the Continental Series Champion.

Riders will also be eligible to collect EWS Global Ranking points at every continental level event.  Plus the top 3 riders in every EWS category will also automatically qualify for a spot on the Reserved Entry list for the following season. 

Find the full 2020 Continental Event calendar HERE.   
Entries available directly through the individual event organizers.
Memberships (required in order to collect EWS Global Ranking and Continental Series ranking points) HERE

Want to host or organise an EWS Continental event? Apply HERE