Official Qualifier Events
EWS qualifier

Click HERE for Final Overall Series Rankings 2016

The 2017 EWS Qualifier Series calendar is listed below

Top ranked EMBA members competing in the 2017 Series will be added to the EWS Reserved List and will be eligible for priority registration for all the 2018 EWS Rounds.
(100 Men, 40 Women, 20 Master 40+, 20 U21).
The winner in each official EWS category at every Qualifier Series will also be automatically added to the Reserved List (providing winner is an EMBA member).

There is no minimum number of races which must be completed in order to be included in the overall rankings.  But only a rider’s best 3 results will be counted in the final overall ranking.

Riders must be EMBA members (pro memberships) in order to be eligible to collect EWS Qualifier Series ranking points / be added to the EWS Reserved List.  Riders MUST have the membership before the race – points will not be assigned retroactively.  The 2017 memberships will be available at the end of January once we open entries for the 2017 season.

 

2017 Qualifier Events

Australasia
Europe
North America
South America
Event Dates Location Country Official Event Name Event Website Results
11 February Rotorua NZL Giant 2W Gravity Enduro – Race 3 www.2w.co.nz RESULTS
26 February Garapine AUS Round 1 Shimano Enduro Series Garapine www.emsaustralia.net.au
12 March Vigo ESP VigoBikeContest www.vigobikecontest.es
16 April Corral CHI Montenbaik Enduro Series www.montenbaikenduro.com
30 April Graythwaite & Grizedale GBR Datatag UK Enduro Championships www.pmba.org.uk/enduro
29 April – 1 May Nova Lima BRA Super Enduro Brazil www.superendurobrasil.com
7 May Fraser Valley CAN Canadian National Enduro Series http://www.bcenduro.com/fraser-valley
21 May Nesbyen NOR 8020 Enduro Series www.8020es.no
20-21 May Dyfi Wales GBR Gravity Enduro Dyfi Welsh Open www.welshgravityenduro.com
21 May Raon FRA Enduro Series Raon L’etape www.tribe-events.com
21 May Big Cedar OK USA Ellsworth O-Rock Epic Enduro www.kodiaktough.com
21 May Kouty CZE Specialized Enduro Race Kouty www.enduroserie.cz
28 May Cerkno SLO Enduro Cerkno www.sloenduro.com
28 May Santa Fe NM USA Big Mountain Enduro Round 1 www.bigmountainenduro.com
29 May Whistler BC CAN Whistler Spring Classic http://bike.whistlerblackcomb.com/events/2017/may/naet-spring-classic
10-11 June Balingup AUS WA Gravity Enduro Series www.mtba.asn.au/event/generalseries
11 June Castejón de Sos ESP Cannondale BIG RIDE powered by Rotor www.bigrideenduroseries.com
11 June Angel Fire NM USA Scott Enduro Cup www.endurocupmtb.com
25 June Silver Mt. Kellog ID USA North American Enduro Cup www.naenduro.com
25 June Blue Mountain ON CAN Canadian National Enduro Series https://www.bcenduro.com/bluemountain
2 July Killington VT USA Enduro East Killington by Vittoria ESC www.enduroeast.com/
2 July Lakeshore CA USA China Peak Enduro – CES Golden Tour www.californiaenduroseries.com/2016/01/01/chinapeakenduro/
7 July Are SWE Are Enduro www.arebikefestival.com
8 July Winter Park CO USA Big Mountain Enduro www.bigmountainenduro.com
8-9 July Rockhampton AUS Shimano Enduro Rockhampton www.emsaustralia.net.au
16 July La Thuile ITA Superenduro La Thuile www.superenduromtb.com
23 July Snowshoe W.VA USA USA Cycling Enduro National Championships www.usacycling.org
23 July Les Orres FRA Enduro Series Les Orres www.tribe-events.com
28-30 July Prevalje SLO Black Hole Enduro www.blackhole-bikefest.com
29 July Sirkka FIN Levi MTB-Enduro www.mtb-enduro.fi
30 July Sušice CZE Enduro X www.enduroxrace.cz
5-6 August Victory Burke VT USA Enduro East Victory by Vittoria ESC www.enduroeast.com/
27 August Reschen AUT 3 Länder Enduro Race www.3laenderenduro.com
27 August Truckee CA USA California Enduro Series- Northstar Enduro www.californiaenduroseries.com & www.northstarcalifornia.com
27 August Bellingham WA USA Cascadia Dirt Cup Chuckanut Enduro www.racecascadia.com/cdc
3 September Urubici Santa Catarina BRA Brasil Enduro Series www.brasilenduroseries.com.br
3 September Curico CHI Montenbaik Enduro Series www.montenbaikenduro.com
9-10 September Alta Gracia Cordoba ARG Enduro Argentina Series presented by Shimano www.enduroargentina.com.ar
10 September Charklemont MA USA Enduro East Thunder by Vittoria ESC www.enduroeast.com/
10 September Roundwood IRL Gravity Enduro Round 4 www.gravityenduro.ie
17 September Mammoth CA USA Kamikaze Bike Games www.kamikazebikegames.com
17 September Sun Peaks BC CAN Canadian National Enduro Series www.bcenduro.com
15 October Treuchtlingen GER Enduro Treuchtlingen www.rcg-weissenburg.de
21 October Adelaide AUS 2017 MTBA Gravity Enduro National Championships www.mtba.asn.au/event/enduro-national-champs
22 October Santa Margherita Ligure ITA Superenduro Santa Margherita Ligure www.superenduromtb.com
4 November Kinlochleven GBR Kinlochleven Enduro www.nofussevents.co.uk
26 November Lugar por Definir CHI Montenbaik Enduro Series www.montenbaikenduro.com
3 December Dunedin NZL Emerson’s 3 Peaks Enduro www.bikeotago.co.nz/blogs/emersons-3-peaks-enduro