Menu
Enduro World Series Round 5  |  25–27 July
Specialized Enduro brought to you by Shimano - Colorado Freeride Festival
Specialized Enduro brought to you by Shimano - Colorado Freeride Festival
REGISTRATION
Registration is full. Please email athletes@enduroworldseries.com to apply for the waitlist.
ABOUT
Location: Winter Park, Colorado, United States (Google Map)

The Colorado Freeride Festival at Trestle Bike Park in Winter Park, Colorado is the largest freeride festival in the United States. The festival is free for spectators and will showcase athletes in Slopestyle, Enduro, Air Downhill, Cross Country and wild Pond Crossing. Plus, free family activities, product demos with some of the biggest names in mountain biking and action sports, meet and greets with the athletes, and more in the Festivillage. This is a celebration you won't want to miss!

The Specialized® Enduro is a 3-day, 5-stage race that will showcase some of the world's fastest, fittest, and most technical mountain bike athletes battling it out throughout the trail system of Trestle Bike Park. The Specialized® Enduro is one of only 2 North American stops of the Enduro World Series!


DOCUMENTS FOR DOWNLOAD
Expo / Tech Zone Registration (pdf, 862k)


CONTACTS
Event Director  Bob Holme, bholme@winterparkresort.com
Athlete / Team Inquiries  Jerady Zunno, jzunno@winterparkresort.com
Expo & Sponsor Inquiries  Tammy Reno, TReno@winterparkresort.com
Media / Accreditation  Rachel Anderson, RaAnderson@winterparkresort.com or Steven Hurlbert, SHurlbert@winterparkresort.com




Official Gold Supporters 2014
Canyon
Cube
Fox
Mavic
Santa Cruz
Specialized
sram
Cannondale
Giant
Shimano
Continental
Alpinestars


Official Silver Supporters 2014
Dirty
mucky nutz