Contacts


CONTACT ENDURO WORLD SERIES

General Inquiries: chris@enduroworldseries.com
Athlete Inquiries: nathalie@enduroworldseries.com
Media: kate@enduroworldseries.com

2017 EVENT CONTACTS

Round 1 | 25–26 March 2017
Giant Toa Enduro, Rotorua, New Zealand

Event Director:
Tim Farmer tim@nduro.co.nz

Expo Inquiries:
Belinda Farmer belinda@nduro.co.nz

Media Inquiries:
Crankworx mediarotorua@crankworx.com

Media Accreditation: click here

Round 2 | 8-9 April 2017
Shimano Enduro Tasmania, Derby, Tasmania

Race Director:
Ian Harwood ian@emsaustralia.net.au +61 404 326 169

Race Manager:
Rebecca Harwood rebecca@emsaustralia.net.au +61 499 303 280

The Course Guy:
Andy Noble +61 417 649 698

Accommodation & Expo:
Belinda Eaton info@emsaustralia.net.au +61 417 621 111

Media:
Rebecca Harwood rebecca@emsaustralia.net.au

Round 3 | 13–14 May 2017
Enduro World Series Powered by Freeride Madeira, Madeira, Portugal

Event Director/Race Director
Roberto Chaves, roberto.chaves@freeridemadeira.com, +351 967196436

Media/ Project Manager Inquiries:
Antonio Abreu, antonio.abreu@freeridemadeira.com, +351 967514786

Athletes/Teams Inquiries
John Fernandes, john.fernandes@freeridemadeira.com, +351 966499636

Round 4 | 27–28 May 2017
Emerald Enduro, Co Wicklow, Ireland

Event Director:
Niall Davis niall@biking.ie

General Inquiries:
info@biking.ie or +353 (0)83 417 3899

Expo:
sarah@biking.ie

Round 5 | 30 June–1 July 2017
Natural Games Millau EWS driven by URGE bp, Millau, France

All inquiries:
Julie Fantinato juliefantinato@gmail.com

Round 6 | 29–30 July 2017
Big Mountain Enduro Aspen Snowmass, Aspen Snowmass

Race Director:
Brandon Ontiveros brandon@bigmountainenduro.com

Media Inquiries / Accreditation:
Brandon Ontiveros brandon@bigmountainenduro.com

Expo Inquiries:
Mike Day mike@bigmountainenduro.com

Round 7 | 12-13 August 2017
Canadian Open Enduro presented by Specialized, Whistler, Canada

General Manager:
Darren Kinnaird dkinnaird@whistlerblackcomb.com

Media Inquiries:
media@crankworx.com

Expo / Team Tech Bookings:
Richard Potter expo@crankworx.com

Round 8 | 30 September–1 October 2017
Bluegrass Finalenduro powered by SRAM, Finale Ligure, Italy

All inquiries:
Maria Luisa Surico marialuisa.s@4guimp.com